Date

Venue

Telephone

     
 

September Tour Dates 2018

 
Thursday 6th September 2018 St.Mary's Social Club, Trent Road, Billinge, Nr. Wigan.  WN5 7QT 01695 625260

07886 508334

Friday 7th September 2018 The Forum, Bullamoor Road, Northallerton.  DL6 1LP 01609 776230
Sunday 9th September 2018 c/w weekend, Potters Holidays, Coast Rd, Hopton on Sea.  NR31 9BX 0333 3207 465
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Prince of Wales Theatre, Cannock, Staffs.  WS11 1DE 01543 578762
Wednesday 12th September 2018 Private Function.  
Thursday 13th September 2018 Crook Cricket Club, Dawson Street, Crook, Co. Durham.  DL15 8NH 01388 762634

07880 508049

Friday 14th September 2018 Stourport Working Men's Club, Stourport, Worcs.  DY13 8SB 07834 519520
Saturday 15th September 2018 Greenodd Village Hall, Greenodd, Nr. Ulverston.  LA12 7QZ 01229 889286
Sunday 16th September 2018 Rosley Village Hall, Wigton, Cumbria.  CA7 8AU 01768 606914

07706 597132

Tuesday 18th September 2018 Manchester Irish Centre, 1 Irish Town Way, Cheetham Hill.  M8 0RY 0161 205 4007
Thursday 20th September 2018 Tyneside Irish Centre, Newcastle.  NE1 4SG 0191 261 0384
Friday 21st September 2018 Red House Hotel, Couper Angus, Scotland.  PH13 9AL 01828 628500
Sunday 23rd September 2018 Leeds Irish Centre, York Road, Leeds. (Afternoon Show)  LS9 9NT 01132 480887
     
     
 

Requests and Dedications

If you are celebrating a special Birthday, Wedding Anniversary etc

and would like a dedication at any of the above venues, tours/concerts

then please email them to the website at

annbreen@annbreen.com